Monotheistic Enslavement Music Video

Coverart of the title track single of the upcoming album

Monotheistic Enslavement

Godhead Machinery were created by Kail during 2014 and has so far released two well-renowned

black/death opuses under the wings of Inverse Records:

- Ouroboros (2017)

- Aligned to the Grid (2019)

Black Lion Records will release their four track EP called ”Masquerade Among Gods”

on the 4th July 2021 and thereafter their third full-length album during November. 2021

Niklas Ekwall - Vocals
Robert Kail Karlsson - Guitar
Tommy Ericson - Guitar
Daniel Forsberg - Bass
Marcus Andersson - Drums